Call Us 800-980-2175

5930 Middle Fiskville Rd
Austin, Texas 78752

TEXAS 12-HOUR DWI EDUCATION PROGRAM

  • Texas State Certified Program (License # DWI 1591)
  • Classes located at Austin Community College
  • 12-hour first time DWI offender class

Texas Driving While Intoxicated Law

Article 42.12, Section l3(h),Code of Criminal Procedure requires persons convicted of first offense DWI and receiving probation, to attend and successfully complete an educational program certified by Texas Department of State Health Services.

Failure to complete the program within l80 days (unless an extension was granted) from the date probation was granted will result in the offender’s license being revoked. The license cannot be reinstated until the educational program is completed.

Class Schedule

Texas DWI 12-Hour Education Program (1st Offense)

Location:

Austin Community College
(Highland Business Center)

Austin Community College
(Highland Business Center)

Date:


February 27 – March 2


April 24 – April 27

Time:

M/T/W/Th
6:00 pm – 9 pm

M/T/W/Th
6:00 pm – 9 pm

Cost:


$126


$126